top of page

The Northwest Pilot Car Association has officially closed and is no longer an active association. We will keep our Pilot Car Directory page up for the year and active members can still access their member pages and use the log-in feature.

We thank our Members for being a part of this association and providing input that helped to initiate necessary changes for the safety of the traveling public, the transportation companies, and the pilots. We also thank all individuals who contributed their time and involvement in our conferences. 

We wish you all safe journeys ahead! 


Home: Who We Are
bottom of page